What's Best 4 Spencer

state roll call

Here are the States (including DC) with signatures represented on the Petition. 

Alabama                                Georgia                         Missouri                       Pennsylvania 

Arizona                                  Kentucky                       Nevada                         Tennessee 
   
California                               Louisiana                      New Jersey                   Texas    ​
   
Connecticut                          Maine                            New York                     Virginia
   
Delaware                               Montana                       North Carolina            Washington  
   
District of Columbia             Maryland                      Ohio                              Wisconsin      
   
Florida                                   Massachusetts             Oregon                                            
                                                 

Please email, share, post, like, text or tweet your friends and loved ones about the existing U.S. Supreme Court cases to help build our State Roll Call and ultimately help create the type awareness required for change via the 16 New U.S. Supreme Court Questions.  


​​Georgia Superior Court Cases                              North Carolina District Court
2009CV165814            2011CV205975                     14CVD00110                        
2010CV165814            2013CV231662

Georgia Appeals Court Case
A10D0402

Supreme Court of Georgia Cases                        Supreme Court of North Carolina
S10F1357                     S10C1648                             415A14 
S10F1358                     S15DO711     

​​

Federal Court Systems


United States District Court - GA                        United States District Court - NC
1-12-CV-1058-CAP      1-15-CV-0704-TWT               5-15:CV-57-BO                                                   1-12-CV-0573-CAP

      
United States Court of Appeals - GA                  United States Court of Appeals - NC
12-11607- C                 15-11930- F                          15-1242                                                              
12-11972- A

   

Supreme Court of the United States

15-6566 (representing the State of North Carolina)

15-6567 (representing the State of Georgia)

VIDEOS / CASE FILES

My Core Values 


Recent Proof of Abuse (Spencer at Age 6)

Parental Discretion is Advised

July 22, 2014 Videos in Sequence Order















50 Second YouTube Web Link















1 Minute 40 Second YouTube Web Link















1 Minute 30 Second YouTube Web Link














1 Minute 26 Second YouTube Web Link














1 Minute YouTube Web Link














1 Minute 2 Second YouTube Web Link


Spencer innocently telling me about

the ABUSE at Age 3 or 4














  2 Minute 15 Second YouTube Web Link


Recent Proof of Improper Care and Child Neglect (Spencer at Age 6)

May 27, 2014



 










40 Second YouTube Web Link


Georgia Supreme Court

Oral Arguments
September 13, 2010














2 Minute Oral Argument Conclusion
2 Minute YouTube Web Link 















10 MINUTE Oral Argument in its entirety - Part 2 of 2 - YouTube Web Link

https://youtu.be/ejLb6P7WQK4















10 MINUTE LEGAL DEFENSE Oral Argument in its entirety - Part 1 of 2 Defense - YouTube Web Link
https://youtu.be/qBptFwEtiWA


________________________________________

U.S. Department of Justice Response






















Response from President Obama and Attorney General Eric Holder

______________________________________

U.S. House of Representatives Response
Congressman John Lewis




















Response from Congressman John Lewis about the Corruption
________________________________________

State of Georgia Responses
________________________



GA Judicial Qualifications Commission

     



















________________________

State Bar of Georgia     





















________________________

Judicial Council of Georgia
Board of Court Reporting






















The State of Georgia via Judge Doris L. Downs (The 4th NEW Judge Assigned to the case), Filed and Date Stamped Rule Nisi on a Motion for Contempt (to have me fraudulently arrested and incarcerated again)for yet another FELONY charge for Filing for Custody of Spencer in the State of North Carolina. *Disclaimer - The validity of the attached Rule Nisi has not been verified.  I have not been properly served via Sheriffs entry of service (as required by GA Law) and therefore I did not attend the hearing.  It was received via email from Attorney Willis and therefore should not be relied on as a factual notice of hearing.





















______________________________________
State of North Carolina Responses

________________________


NC Judicial Standards Commission



















________________________

NC Social Services Department



















________________________

NC Court of Appeals Calendar Notice





















________________________


Court Orders and Complaint Responses

________________________


Latest Federal and Judicial Qualifications Commission Complaint


Court Reporter Nanette Hull Subpoena

Judge Tom Campbell Motion to Quash (Get Rid Of) Subpoena

Judicial Qualifications Commissions Findings / Motion for Modification of Visitation

Judge John Goger March 14, 2013 Final Order on Petition for Change of Custody (Second Trial), which Still Legally Grants Joint Custody and shifts Physical Custody to my ex-husband but without all of the Fraudulent New Restrictions on Visitation

Judge John Goger Order FORCING PSYCHOLOGICAL EVALUATION from their Attorney friend and Colleague who also happens to be a Psychologist, Attorney Sarah Brogdon

Judge John Goger Notice of Motion for Contempt for refusing to be Psychologically Evaluated by Attorney Sarah Brogdon

Judge John Goger Order on June 7 2013 Hearing on Additional Made Up Restrictions

Judge John Goger Arrest Order and Motion to Address Child Support Arrearage

Judge Gail Tusan Motion to Request Presiding Judge to Rule on my Closed Case Orders

Judge John Goger Order to Quash (Get Rid Of) Police Officer / Teacher Subpoenas and Order to Prevent me from Filing ANY Petitions, Motions and Subpoenas in the Superior Court Clerks office for the Third and Fourth Trials

Police Officer, Teacher and Guardian Ad Litem Subpoenas

Witness Trial Testimony Questionnaire - Teachers Assistant 

Ben Hill Christian Academy Notice of Criminal Trespass and Cease & Desist

Judge John Goger Motion to Request to File Petitions, Motions and Subpoenas in the Superior Court Clerks Office for the Fourth Trial

Georgia Supreme Court Case - Provides Specification on Maximum Time frame for Unsupervised Visitation

Georgia Supreme Court Case - Provides Legal Reasoning for Drug Testing

Chief Judge Cynthia Wright Final Order and Decree of Divorce on First Trial

Judge John Goger Final Order on Child Support and Attorneys Fees for the Second Trial

Judge John Goger Order Dismissing Motion for Contempt against my Ex-Husband and Petition for Change of Custody

Judge John Goger Order to Dismiss Request to File the Fourth Trial in the Superior Court Clerks Office

Judge John Goger Court Date for Fraudulent Motion to Address Child Support Arrearage

Judge John Goger Latest Court Date on Fraudulent Motion to Address Child Support Arrearage and Motion for Contempt against me that still has not been provided or Served by the Sheriffs as required by Law

Atlanta Mayor (Attorney) Kasim Reed's Latest Timeline on Manipulation


Judge John Goger Latest Order onFraudulent Motion to Address Child Support Arrearage that was NEVER PAID by my ex-husband

The State of North Carolina Court of Appeals Docket Confirmation, Filed and Date Stamped Brief and Supplemental Brief Cover Sheets

The State of Georgia via Judge Doris L. Downs (The 4th NEW Judge Assigned to the case), Filed and Date Stamped Rule Nisi on a Motion for Contempt (to have me fraudulently arrested and incarcerated again) for yet another FELONY charge for Filing for Custody of Spencer in the State of North Carolina. *Disclaimer - The validity of the attached Rule Nisi has not been verified.  I have not been properly served via Sheriffs entry of service (as required by GA Law) and therefore I did not attend the hearing.  It was received via email from Attorney Willis and therefore should not be relied on as a factual notice of hearing.

The State of North Carolina Judicial Standards Commission Findings on Judicial Misconduct

The State of North Carolina Social Services 7-25-14 Findings - We (as in the State of North Carolina) have jurisdiction (As Spencer's Mother, I legally have Joint Custody and I reside in the State of North Carolina... which means that the State of North Carolina has the emergency legal grounds and jurisdiction under N.C. G.S § 7B-302 to act in Spencer's Best Interest)... BUT we don't want to get ANYONE in trouble for not doing their jobs so we are going to IGNORE the circumstances and the situation and refer the case back to the State of Georgia... which we know has proven over the last six years that they will not act in Spencer's Best Interest in order to protect the Judges, Justices and Officers of the Court who not only failed to act in Spencer's Best Interest but they committed Felony Crimes and / or Legal Errors in doing so.  

The State of North Carolina - September 24, 2014 Calendar Notice

Judge Doris L. Downs found me in Contempt of Court on December 16, 2014 in Fulton County, GA Superior Court AND took away my custodial rights to Spencer (without out Proper Service... or ANY Service as I did not know about the hearing) because….

1.    I am a "Dead Beat" Mother who chooses not to see Spencer (A Lie.  Judge John Goger's fraudulent Order stipulates that I cannot see Spencer and I was arrested and incarcerated for 10 days for requesting my right to visit with Spencer as order by the same judge (Judge John Goger) that granted me the right to visitation).  * Also note that my ex-husband would hide out with Spencer instead of handing him over when it was my turn for shared joint custody.  Each time that he would hide out,  I would contact the police to have them assist me with “finding” Spencer (at Attorney Willis’ home when he chose to answer the door).  When Attorney Willis “could not be found”, I would go down to the courthouse to request that the Presiding Judge (as authorized by law)read (interpret) my Court Order (Hearing) on visitation (issued by  Judge John Goger) to have them rule that my ex-husband should hand over Spencer for visitation.  However, none of the Judges would rule against Judge John Goger.  In fact Judge Kimberly Adams (on the occasion that she was the Presiding Judge sworn to uphold the law) decided that she did not want to rule on the case (against Judge John Goger and his own order) and she intentionally (although she knows personally knows Spencer and I.  I previously worked on her election campaign) sent me to Judge John Gogers courtroom wherein he promptly took me into custody are required that I serve 10 days in the Fulton Court Jail for the felony charge of requesting my right to visitation with Spencer.   

2.    I refuse to pay child support.  Another Lie.  In fact the previous Judge (John Goger the one that issued an Order for my fraudulent arrest and incarceration) found on two separate occasions (via Orders on Motions for Contempt designed to have me fraudulently incarcerated) that my Child Support is the maintenance of all of Spencer's Health related expenses… which I maintained since prior to Spencer’s birth). 

3.    Finally Judge Doris L. Downs found that I owe my ex-husband Spencer’s child support (paid in the form of Health related expenses) AND my ex-husbands Attorney's Fees… which reduced the sum total of back child support (more than $25K) that my ex-husband currently owes me and refuses to pay.

By the way, the above is actually a victory given that this latest Motion for Contempt was filed with the intent of having me fraudulently arrested and incarcerated again for filing for Change of Custody of Spencer in the State of North Carolina. Now both cases are on Appeal in Federal Court.

WhatsBest4Spencer Petition Views as of December 15, 2014 @ 8:18 AM
 
Judge Terrence Boyle February 23, 2015 Order of Dismissal in the U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of North Carolina due to lack of Jurisdiction.  
 
* However Judge Terrence Boyle is only partially correct in his use of "Discernment" in his February 23, 2015 ruling.  The U.S. District Courts (Like the State of North Carolina Courts) does not have jurisdiction over Constitutional Violations.  The U.S. Supreme Court has jurisdiction over all cases involving Constitutional Violations.  However what Judge Terrence Boyle fails to mention is that he (via his use of discernment) has the ability to use Long Arm Statutes to act in Spencer’s Best Interest.  Judge Terrence (Like all the other Judges) just doesn’t want to use his discernment to act in Spencer’s Best Interest because doing so would require that he expose the legal errors (best described as felony crimes) that his judicial colleagues chose of their own free will to commit.

United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit (North Carolina) Informal Briefing Order Notice

United States District Court Northern District of Georgia - Atlanta Division - Judge Thomas W. Thrash, Jr. April 8, 2015 Denial Order on Appellate Review

United States District Court Northern District of Georgia - Atlanta Division - Judge Thomas W. Thrash, Jr. May 11, 2015 UPDATED Denial Order on Appellate Review

The Georgia Civil Liberties Act, previously ghost written by me to address the need for Judicial Reform in the State of Georgia.  The State of Georgia's Response is Georgia House Resolution No. 1113 Act No 537 Ga L. 2016, p. 896 , which DOES NOT ADDRESS ACCOUNTABILITY or any of the concerns as listed in the Georgia Civil Liberties Act. 

 

resources

state / federal case numbers

  • Lead with Good Character.
  • Lead with Un-Wavering Values.
  • Lead with High Integrity.
  • Lead by Example.

Federal Complaint Example

To see tangible examples of how I wrote the legal Errors that made it's way all the way up to the U.S. Supreme Court and onto Attorney General Eric Holders desk, Download the Latest Federal and Judicial Qualifications Commission Complaint.

Key Pointers to Help Counter Corruption
To read a quick overview of SOME of the legal corruption tricks that I encountered over the last five years and learn SOME of the ways that I avoided or side-stepped the corruption,Download My Story - By Kimberly T. Spence. 

Lawless America - Congressional Proposal
This is not just a State of Georgia corruption problem. Unfortunately, I am but one example case representing millions of American's throughout the United States who DO NOT have access to the Constitutional Rights guaranteed to them as citizens of the United States of America. For more examples, please see the 14,000 + Lawless America Congressional Testimonies on YouTube, view the  
Lawless America - Congressional Legislation Proposal by William Windsor or find out more information by going to www.lawlessamerica.com

Contact Information

Please complete the below requested information to receive PRIVATE Updates and Answers to your most pressing Questions.



"Use your gifts, time, talents, skills, finances and resources... no matter your political affiliation, race, gender, religion, creed or sexual orientation to LEAD by Example and help form a more perfect union RIGHT NOW, for our children, for our Children's - Children and for the future of this nation."

- Kimberly T. Spence

Question #10 - What can I do to help?



A.     Please tweet, share, post, like, email and text your friends and loved ones with the current U.S. Supreme Court Case Information.

Please copy and Paste the below TWEETS and share them with your followers.

See16 New US SupCrt Ques wCASE  Update on CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS http://bit.ly/24Xf9m9 & READ FAQ http://bit.ly/1smOjFQ

See16 New US SupCrt Ques wCASE  Update on FAMILY RIGHTS here http://bit.ly/24Xf9m9 & READ FAQ http://bit.ly/1smOjFQ

See16 New US SupCrt Ques wCASE  Update on ACCOUNTABILITY here http://bit.ly/24Xf9m9 & READ FAQ http://bit.ly/1smOjFQ

See16 New US SupCrt Ques wCASE  Update on JUDICIAL REFORM here http://bit.ly/24Xf9m9 & READ FAQ http://bit.ly/1smOjFQ

See16 New US SupCrt Ques wCASE  Update on MASS INCARCERATION http://bit.ly/24Xf9m9 & READ FAQ http://bit.ly/1smOjFQ


____________________


Read US Supreme Crt Case Ques on Constitutional Rights here http://bit.ly/1Tb6sxc and more info here www.whatsbest4spencer.com

Read US Supreme Crt Case Ques on Family Rights here http://bit.ly/1Tb6sxc and more info here www.whatsbest4spencer.com

Read US Supreme Crt Case Ques on Accountability here http://bit.ly/1Tb6sxc and more info here www.whatsbest4spencer.com

Read US Supreme Crt Case Ques on Mass Incarceration here http://bit.ly/1Tb6sxc and more info here www.whatsbest4spencer.com

Read US Supreme Crt Case Ques on Judicial Reform here http://bit.ly/1Tb6sxc and more info here www.whatsbest4spencer.com

________________________________



Please copy and Paste the below post and share it with your friends on Facebook.

Hi!

The U.S. Supreme Court currently has 16 NEW questions related to ensuring access to inalienable Constitutional Rights, life, liberty, freedom, justice and equality for all citizens of the United States of America.  The cases will also address the Best Interest of a Child, Judicial Reform, Public Servant Accountability and Mass Incarceration.

Now is the time to address issues that matter most to our families and the future of this nation. Please download and read all 16 NEW Questions, sign the Petition and share the case information with all of your contacts. 

Please Download the 16 New U.S. Supreme Court Questions here.. 

http://bit.ly/1Tb6sxc

Please sign our Petition here... 

http://petitions.moveon.org/sign/president-barack-obama-9

or Please Sign our BRAND NEW Petition here...
https://campaigns.organizefor.org/petitions/scotus-grant-cases-on-mass-incarceration-public-servant-accountability-and-best-interest-of-a-child


Please find more information here...
www.WhatsBest4Spencer.com

Thank you SINCERELY!!!

________________________________


Please copy and Paste the below message into a new EMAIL.  Be sure to Blind Carbon Copy your Friend so that no-one can see the email address of the recipients.  *The Blind Carbon Copy Option is indicated as “BCC” .

Hi!

The U.S. Supreme Court currently has 16 NEW questions related to ensuring access to inalienable Constitutional Rights, life, liberty, freedom, justice and equality for all citizens of the United States of America.  The cases will also address the Best Interest of a Child, Judicial Reform, Public Servant Accountability and Mass Incarceration.

Now is the time to address issues that matter most to our families and the future of this nation. Please download and read all 16 NEW Questions, sign the Petition and share the case information with all of your contacts. 

Please Download the 16 New U.S. Supreme Court Questions here.. 

http://bit.ly/1Tb6sxc

Please sign our Petition here... 

http://petitions.moveon.org/sign/president-barack-obama-9


or Please Sign our BRAND NEW Petition here...
https://campaigns.organizefor.org/petitions/scotus-grant-cases-on-mass-incarceration-public-servant-accountability-and-best-interest-of-a-child

Please find more information here...
www.WhatsBest4Spencer.com

Thank you SINCERELY!!!



B.     Please help fund the mounted cost of the U.S. Supreme Court Cases and What's Best 4 Spencer cause expenses by clicking here... 

​​

C.     Read all of the U.S. Supreme Court Case Information on www.WhatsBest4Spencer.com so that you can understand and explain why a ruling from the U.S. Supreme Court Justices is so important right now and how these cases will positively impact your future, the future  of your children and the lasting future of this nation.              




EXAMPLE CASES / COMPLAINTS


My Guiding Principles

There are three primary ways to create new meaningful laws.

1.   Judicial Case Law and Federal Complaints filed via President Obama and Attorney General Eric Holder's Department of Justice and heard via the United States Supreme Court.''

The latest response from President Obama and Attorney General Eric Holder (via the Department of Justice) is that they don’t want the “RESPONSIBILITY of ENFORCING” THE CONSTITUTION.

Click here to Read President Obama and Attorney General Eric Holder's response

2.  Congressional Legislation- preferable a Constitutional Amendment.  However, we are years away from a Constitutional Amendment because it would require that we elect value and integrity based individuals (from both sides of the aisle) who would be willing to set aside party politics and serve the best interest of the constituents… knowing that they are being funded by major corporations and lobbied by special interest groups who help to financially support their lavish lifestyles. Hence the massive gridlock on ANY (major or minor)legislative bill.

3.  Presidential Executive Order- However, President Obama is an Attorney who has proven over and over again that his is loyal to his Judicial Colleagues, corporate donors and lobbies who are just fine with only allowing access to Constitutional Rights to select American’s.

In as much, I propose that the citizens of the United States focus on enacting meaningful legislation… the kind that will shift the trajectory of this country and propel it into a More Perfect Union through the use of the United States Supreme Court Cases and Complaints.

However, with one caveat, you must choose to side step Attorney General Eric Holder just like President Obama because Attorney General Eric Holder has proven to everyone that he will only looking out for the best interest of his professional colleagues, corporate donors and lobbyist.

The benefit of utilizing the United States Supreme Court is that you can side step Congress and President Obama using legal Errors or legal grounds to create meaningful legislation through the United States Supreme Court. Additionally, this approach garners minimal influence (corporate donors, lobbyist, etc.)… if the cases are filed by citizen constituents instead of Attorneys who will determine (based on political and judicial favors) the outcome of a trial. Finally, once the laws, real laws that citizens actually want to see enacted pass the legal smell test, they can also be incorporated as an Amendment to the Constitution with less hassle.

Think about it, most watered down – compromise bills end up being filed as a legal cases anyway. Why not simply start by filing extremely flawed cases with relevant Errors that can tackle pressing citizen concerns anyway.

Please note that this approach obviously works.  Otherwise there would not be experiencing the type of fierce backlash to stop (by any means necessary) my four cases (involving Custody, States’ Rights to Govern as it Pleases, Judicial and Mass Incarceration (Legal Errors related to only the ten (10) days that I was falsely incarcerated.) reform.

Here are examples of a few potential cases...

1.  To tackle the issue of obtaining access to Freedom of Speech nationwide, simply find an extremely flawed case and file a States’ Rights Govern as it Pleases Case and Complaint. Here is a great example of a case in the State of Wisconsin

Click on this Link to Watch the First example of a First Amendment Violation

Click on this Link to Watch the Second example of a First Amendment Violation



2.  To tackle the issue of Poor Educational Systems nationwide, simply find an extremely flawed case and file a States’ Rights Govern as it Pleases Case and Complaint. Here is a great example of a case in the State of Connecticut.

Click on this Lino to Read about a Potential Brown v. Board of Education Case
 

Feel free to also track down my previous Updates or travel to the Georgia Supreme Court to print the Legal Briefs used to argue Brown vs. Board of Educations Separate but Equal as an Educational Error in Case  Nos. S10F1357 and S10F1358 – Willis v. Willis as well asClick on this Link to Watch the 10 Minute Video on how to argue the case here…

 
3.  To tackle the issue on Poverty nationwide, simply find an extremely flawed case and file a States’ Rights Govern as it Pleases Case and Complaint. Here is a great example of a case in the State of TEXAS, where a mother begged for Food Stamps for several months before shooting her children and killing herself in a welfare office.

Click on this Link to Read about the Hungry and obviously desperate Mother’s Story


*For those who can not relate to the humanitarian need to assist low income American’s, I’d like to remind you that its much cheaper to raise the minimum wage so that corporations (and not tax payers) can absorb the cost of paying for their workers living expenses.

Taxpayers pick up the cost of social services programs (SNAP or Food Stamps, Medicaid, Childcare, Housing).


Full time or part-time employees who works full time hours (corporations label them as part-time (although they work full time) so that they don’t have to incur business expenses related to living wages and benefits) apply for and receive social services benefits in order to supplement their income and make ends meet.


The affects of these “systems” transcends into the type of communities that these individuals can afford to live in and the type of educational opportunities that their children will be provided (school funding is generally determined by the revenue generated in each community).


The cycle of poverty continues with the next generation at tax-payer expense.
Again, advocating for living wages and not food stamps will stabilize the country and decrease our taxes.


It should also be noted that shifting employee related expenses away from tax payers and back to corporations will trigger the corporate retaliation practice of raising consumer prices. However, we the people have the buying power to spend our money with corporations who will honor their employees and the tax paying citizens of this country by accepting responsibility for the cost of running their business.


Click on this Link to view an average McDonalds Wage Earner Budget

Click on this Link for a SNAP and/ or Food Stamps Program Overview

Click on this Link to Test your knowledge with a Quick SNAP and/ or Food Stamp Quiz


4.  To tackle the issue on Gun Violence nationwide, simply find an extremely flawed case and file a States’ Rights Govern as it Pleases Case and Complaint. Here is a great example of a case in the State of California.

Click on this Link to read about an example of a Potential Gun Violence Case


5.  To tackle issues related to Environmental Catastrophes nationwide, simply find an extremely flawed case and file a States’ Rights Govern as it Pleases Case and Complaint. Here is a great example of a case in the State of LOUSIANA.

Click on this Link to Read about a Potential Environmental Catastrophe Case


6.  To tackle the issue of Police Brutality nationwide, simply find an extremely flawed case and file a States’ Rights Govern as it Pleases Case and Complaint. Here is a great example of a case in the State of New York.

Click on this Link to read about a Potential Police Brutality Case


7.  To tackle the issue of obtaining access to LGTB Rights nationwide, simply find an extremely flawed case and file a States’ Rights Govern as it Pleases Case and Complaint. Here is a great example of a case in the State of Louisiana.

Click on this Link to Read about a Potential Police Brutality Case


8.  Also, since we are all extremely familiar with the Zimmerman’s acquittal, I would like to use this case as a prime examples of a flawed case that could be filed as a States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases Case in the State of Florida to tackle the issue of judicial / political corruption and self government.

Here is an example template of what complaint Errors could potentially look like…

It was Error for Judge _____ to disallow the use of words, actions and deeds (List George Zimmerman’s proven past behavior them. I.E. phone calls to police, etc.) pertaining to George Zimmerman's proven track record of profiling and stalking alleged criminals (who just so happened to be African American) given that Florida law requires proof of such actions in order to find a defendant guilty of the crime he actually committed, whether it is manslaughter or second degree murder.  It was also further Error of the court not to provide the requested definition of manslaughter when requested by the jurors as the courts failure to provide the legal definition resulted in the jurors inability to find the defendant guilty of the crime of manslaughter or second degree murder.  These Errors are further substantiated on ____(DATE) by Juror B29 statements...


"That George Zimmerman literally got away with murder.”


"As much as we were trying to find this man guilty…they give you a booklet that basically tells you the truth, and the truth is that there was nothing that we could do about it," she said. "I feel the verdict was already told...


“But as the law was read to me, if you have no proof that he killed him intentionally, you can’t say he’s guilty.”   

as well as on ___ (DATE) by Juror B37 who stated...

'I'm 101% that he should have done what he did except for the things that he did before,' she said, referencing Zimmerman's decision to follow the teenager in his car and, fatefully, get out of the car and confront him.


'He started the ball rolling, he could have avoided the whole situation by staying in the car, but he wanted to do good- he had good in his heart, he just went overboard.


"the jurors had no option but to find Zimmerman Not Guilty due to the manner in which he was charged and the content of the jury instructions.” 


It was Error for District Attorney ______ to maliciously, intentionally, willfully and egregiously fail to enter (via the Pre-Trial Order or the legal document that establishes the grounds by which a defendant can be legally held accountable and all of the Medical Examiners testimony) into evidence the Stand your Ground Law (List the Law).  DA Attorney ___ is a seasoned Attorney who has been practicing as a Trial Attorney for more than _______ year (Exhibit ___, copy of their State Bar confirmation) and her malicious, intentional, willful and egregious act is an indication of the greater Error of the use of Jim Crow/ States’ Rights to Govern as it Pleases as the preferential law of the land over the use of granting access to the Constitutional Rights afforded to the citizens of the United States of America. DA Attorney ___ Error in failing to present the stand your ground law into evidence deprived Trayvon Martin of his right to Justice because the Jurors who were charged with determining whether or not George Zimmerman was guilty or innocent of the charge of Second Degree Murder and Manslaughter were never presented with the evidence, legal grounds or legal means to determine the guilt or innocence of the accused.  In as much, the malicious, intentional, willful and egregious acts must be cured for the sanctity of the judicial profession in which all Officers of the Court swear on Oath (List Florida Bar Oath) to do no harm and to follow the Constitution of the United States of America.  Then list the applicable Florida and Federal Laws.

In as much, the family of Trayvon Martin and the people of this Great nation demand that justice is served and that justice be allowed to prevail through a fair trial that is not tainted and prejudiced by the Officers of the Court who are charged with (List Florida Legal Oath and Statute) protecting the Sixth Amendment Constitutional Rights of citizens of the United States of America and / or the people of this great nation demand that justice be served by holding the Officers of the Court accountable for every Intentional, Malicious, Willful and Egregious Error that permitted a murder to be set free - yes, but that more importantly deprived Trayvon Martin of Life, Liberty and any Pursuit of Future Happiness due to the Officer of the Courts Decision to operate under States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases.

Click here to Read a News Article on Juror B29

Click here to Read a News Article on Juror B37

Click here to Read a News Article on the Medical Examiner

9. You may also be familiar with Marissa Alexander case as well, which is yet another prime example of a flawed case that could be filed as a States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases Case in the State of Florida to tackle the issue of judicial / political corruption and self government.  

Click on this link to READ about the Marissa Alexander Story, then read a  few of my personal opinions about the latest revelation that she has been granted a new trial.

First, someone obviously received the WhatsBest4Spencer.com memo on legal errors!!!

Whoever is looking out for Marissa Alexander’s Best Interest likely notified the Florida Judicial Qualifications Commission that they would be filing a Complaint based on Errors in her case and then suddenly after years I begging and pleading (through numerous filed motions, etc. through the Florida Court System; years of negative public exposure (Particularly the Trayvon Martin Case comparisons) and years of back room conversations, the Florida Courts finally figured out what exactly it is that they would be willing to tell the public (with regards to the legal Errors) in order to (again) figure out how to legally release Marissa Alexander from her obligation to serve 20 Years in Prison... for firing a warning shot that did not hit or harm anyone.

Welp, I hate to be the “spoiler” (once again) or the bearer of bad news but its my personal opinion (based on my personal experience of dealing with the corrupt individuals in the State of Georgia who apply and uphold States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases as the law of the land over the Constitution of the United States of America) that the courts ARE not going to do ANYTHING that would disrupt the "System" and the privileges that they have come to depend on and certainly do enjoy… because they are paid participants and beneficiaries of the "System".

So what this means to you and your family personally and individually is that...

A. Any Legal Error (such as in this case, my case and millions of other cases) that is so egregious that it could cause the loss of employment FOR ANY officer of the Court WILL NOT MAKE IT TO THE LIGHT OF DAY and Marissa Alexander (and others who want to be free from harsh and inhumane oppression will need such an Error in order to win in her "New Trial" because her “New Trial” will undoubtedly be set up to prove unequivocally that the Court “System” did not Error in the first trial... in order to protect the corrupt individuals jobs, benefits, retirement plans and perks.   Yes, as disturbing as this may sound, Marissa Alexander may end up with even more time than she was initially sentenced to because (Again, in my opinion, which is based on five years worth of personal experience.) it will be more important for the Officers of the Court to prove that they did not commit ANY Error.  They have jobs, insurance plans, retirements and life styles to uphold... Not someone's Constitutional Rights.

B. The Officers of the Court and Especially Politicians do not want ANY Legal Errors to be found in this case because a legal Error (like this) by State Employees could open the door for State of Florida - Tax Payer Funded restitution for Marissa Alexander (or anyone else who is currently being oppressed under States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases "Systems"). Politicians would much rather send Marissa Alexander and others like her back to jail rather than restore her life back to normal or have the tax payers accept financial responsible for the Legal Errors or choices that the Officers of the Court intentionally, maliciously and egregiously made. *This is why I presented the notion of enacting the FRIVOLOUS ERROR FEE to all 5,000 Plus Insiders.  The Frivolous Error Fee would essentially hold the individuals who committed or participated in false or fraudulent Errors and / or Constitutional Violations financially responsibility for their intentional, egregious and malicious errors and not State and / or Federal Tax Payers.   

C. Whoever requested (or likely demanded) that Marissa Alexander be granted a new trial has likely thoroughly embarrassed the legal community in the State of Florida (especially with the Trayvon Martin case comparisons) with the fathomable idea of Legal Errors.  In as much, their Egos (Which includes finding and often making up whatever they need to make up in order to secure prosecution.) will likely help to seal the deal on Marissa Alexander’s fate permanently (or anyone else who has the "Audacity" to demand their Constitutional Rights).  At the end of the day, the court “System” will have what they want… the ability to say that our Judicial “System” works because Marissa Alexander (like myself and millions of others in her position) had two “Fair Trials”... under corrupt and oppressive conditions nonetheless!!!

As for Marissa Alexander (like myself and anyone else trapped under the weight of States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases), she has two options...


1. Allow the Court / Political “Systems” to do whatever they want... which will essentially ensure that her life (and those of her children and family members) will be permanently altered and / or permanently destroyed.


2. Fight for her rights by filing Complaints and Cases based on the Legal Errors.  Again, her

case is a prime case for a States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases Federal Case and Complaint… but that's not the question.  The question is whether or not she would be willing to STAND ALONE to fight for her rights because certainly at the end of the day she will look around and there will be very few people (if any) standing beside her. Once she understands all of this clearly, she may just want to take the chance of fighting for her Constitutional Rights knowing that the return on her (or anyone else's) investment may be her freedom right now… instead of in several decades to come.

10. Finally, the relatively unknown case of Jory Enck is yet another prime example of a flawed case that could be filed as a States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases Case in the State of Texas to tackle the issue of flawed and misguided local laws.  Jory Enck was arrested for failing to return his borrowed GED books to the local library at an extortionate expense to tax payers.  Keep in mind that it costs money for police officers and sheriff’s to arrest, book, house and feed “Library Criminals”.  Additionally, it cost tax payers even more money for judicial officers to prosecute and convict “Library Criminals” through the States' Rights to Govern as it Pleases.  

Click on this link to READ about the Jory Enck Story

Historic Quotes